Watch The September 2018 Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . September 13, 2018 . 2:30pm

Dm2gVDdVAAAHVey-1

 

After a one week delay, it is finally time to see Nintendo’s latest Nintendo Direct presentation. It will kick off at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on September 13, 2018. It will be about 35 minutes long.

 

This video will give people an idea of what sorts of games to expect on the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch ahead of the 2018 Tokyo Game Show and prepare people for the September 18, 2018 launch of Nintendo Switch Online.

 

 

The September 6, 2018 Nintendo Direct was delayed to September 13, 2018 following the earthquake that hit Iburi in Hokkaido, Japan.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular