Watch Siliconera Play The Project Judge Demo

By Jenni . September 19, 2018 . 11:45am

JUDGE EYES:死神の遺言 先行体験版_20180917183112

 

Project Judge, the upcoming action adventure game from Ryu ga Gotoku Studio, won’t be launching in Japan until December 2018 and other regions until 2019. However, a demo is available on the PlayStation Store. To help people get a feel for the experience, Siliconera will be live streaming it at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The Project Judge demo offers about a third minute sample of the game. We will watch as Takayuki Yagami, a private eye working in Kamurocho, investigates another detective.

 

 

Project Judge will launch on the PlayStation 4 in Japan, Asia, and South Korea on December 13, 2018. The game will head to the West in 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular