Watch Siliconera Play Valkyria Chronicles 4

By Jenni . October 10, 2018 . 11:45am

Valkyria Chronicles 4_20180903203322

 

Squad E, roll out! This week, Siliconera will be live streaming Valkyria Chronicles 4. We will start things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our adventure will be taking place a few chapters in to Valkyria Chronicles 4. Our squad is heading out to fight the Empire and will be participating in a major battle. Here’s hoping Claude, Kai, Raz, and Riley can handle it!

 

 

Valkyria Chronicles 4 is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular