Post 712347

Beyond Good and Evil 2 Shows Us A Young Jade In Its E3 2018 Trailer

By Sato . June 11, 2018 . 1:11pm

Ubisoft announced Beyond Good and Evil 2 at last year’s E3, and we got a look at the sci-fi fantasy sequel with a new trailer in Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference today.

Post 708282

Ubisoft Announces A Beyond Good And Evil 2 E3 Private Demo Showcase

By Jenni . May 25, 2018 . 10:30am

Members of the Space Monkey Program who know they will be in Los Angeles on June 14, 2018 can register for a chance to attend a private demo showcase session for Beyond Good and Evil 2 at E3.

Post 703195

New Beyond Good And Evil 2 Pre-Alpha Footage Shows Staff Combat, Jetpacks And Ship Maneuvers

By Jenni . May 3, 2018 . 11:30am

The latest footage from Beyond Good and Evil 2’s development shows Shani wielding her staff, looks at how jetpacks work and shows ships forming an armada.

Post 702904

Beyond Good And Evil 2’s Second Space Monkey Report Stream Is May 3, 2018

By Jenni . May 2, 2018 . 10:30am

Beyond Good and Evil 2’s Space Monkey Report #2 will be held on May 3, 2018 at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.

Post 638543

Beyond Good And Evil 2 Debuts At Ubisoft’s E3 2017 Briefing

By Jenni . June 12, 2017 . 2:25pm

Beyond Good and Evil 2 is a prequel following a group of pirates on System 3.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular