Post 719212

Watch Siliconera Play Lumines Remastered

By Jenni . July 11, 2018 . 11:45am

Siliconera will be live streaming Lumines Remastered at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

Post 702831

Lumines Remastered Arrives June 26, 2018

By Jenni . May 2, 2018 . 9:00am

Lumines Remastered will now arrive on June 26, 2018, instead of in May 2018.

Post 692572

Lumines Remastered Arriving In May 2018

By Jenni . March 20, 2018 . 10:30am

Lumines Remastered will be coming to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in May 2018.

Post 692553

16 Games Revealed During The Nindies Showcase Spring 2018 Presentation

By Jenni . March 20, 2018 . 9:34am

Mark of the Ninja Remastered, Lumines Remastered, all three The Banner Saga games and more Nindies are coming to the Nintendo Switch in 2018.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular