Post 664353

Watch Nintendo’s Animal Crossing Direct Here

By Jenni . October 24, 2017 . 7:36pm

The Animal Crossing Mobile Nintendo Direct will begin at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET, and you can watch it right here.

Post 663991

Animal Crossing Smartphone Game Direct Slated For October 25 For Japan [Update]

By Alistair . October 23, 2017 . 5:25am

Nintendo announced that there will be a Direct held on October 25, 2017, focusing on the smartphone game based on the Animal Crossing series.

Post 655870

Watch The September 13, 2017 Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . September 13, 2017 . 2:30pm

The latest Nintendo Direct begins at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET, and you can watch it in here!

Post 655453

Nintendo Direct Set For September 13, 2017

By Jenni . September 11, 2017 . 7:18am

The next Nintendo Direct will be set at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on September 13, 2017.

Post 544245

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . March 3, 2016 . 1:45pm

Nintendo’s latest Nintendo Direct will focus on upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games. You can watch it in here at 2:00 PM PT/4:00 PM CT/5:00 PM ET.

Post 528358

Watch The Last Super Smash Bros. Direct Here

By Jenni . December 15, 2015 . 12:30pm

The last Super Smash Bros. Direct is airing today. It will talk more about the Cloud DLC, as well as some other additions to the game.

Post 508418

Nintendo Planning More Nintendo Direct Presentations

By Jenni . September 15, 2015 . 12:30pm

Nintendo will continue to use Nintendo Direct videos to educate people about the company’s products.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos