Post 671786

Watch Siliconera Play Taiko No Tatsujin: Drum Session

By Jenni . December 6, 2017 . 12:00pm

Siliconera will be playing and live streaming Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Post 671408

Taiko No Tatsujin: Drum Session Is Good At Introducing People To The Series

By Jenni . December 1, 2017 . 12:00pm

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session on the PlayStation 4 is a welcoming game, quite a positive considering it is the first to offer English text in quite some time.

Post 655213

Taiko No Tatsujin: Drum Session! Releases In Asia On October 26, 2017

By Jenni . September 8, 2017 . 9:00am

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session! will release in both Japan and Asia at the same time, which means people who want to get the version with English subtitles won’t have to wait.

Post 646021

Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session! Drums Up An Asia Release In 2017 With English Subtitles

By Sato . July 21, 2017 . 2:00am

Bandai Namco announced that Taiko no Tatsujin: Session de Dodon ga Don! on PS4 is getting a Southeast Asia release, titled Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum Session!, with English subtitles in 2017.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular