Dragon Ball Z: Battle Of Z Has Over 60 Missions, Starts At The Saiyan Arc

By Spencer . September 2, 2013 . 3:09am


Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z, a four player fighting game from Namco Bandai, will retell Goku’s saga through 60 missions. The game is based on the original series and starts all the way back at the Saiyan Arc.


Players unlock extra characters and earn cards, which they can use to customize fighters at the end of each mission. Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z has skill cards that let you change what abilities characters have and strengthening cards that up stats like Ki Blast power. 


dbz-bz-02 dbz-bz-05dbz-bz-01 dbz-bz-03 


If you want to further customize a Z Warrior, you can change the colors of their outfit.


dbz-bz-09 dbz-bz-08 dbz-bz-07 dbz-bz-06


Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z is slated for release in 2014 for PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, and Xbox 360.


dbz-bz-10 dbz-bz-12dbz-bz-22 dbz-bz-21 dbz-bz-20 dbz-bz-19 dbz-bz-18 dbz-bz-17 dbz-bz-16 dbz-bz-15 dbz-bz-14

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos