SNK’s Rhythm Of Fighters Adds Fatal Fury Music To Its Tracklist

By Eugene . July 11, 2014 . 3:29pm


SNK is adding four new Fatal Fury music tracks to its recently released rhythm action mobile game The Rhythm of Fighters.



The additional tracks are as follows:


  1. Soy Sauce for Geese
  2. Thai Nanbu no Tsutaetai Atarashii Uta
  3. Enryuujin
  4. Ryuko No Ken Ver.230000000.0


Rhythm of Fighters has players hitting notes as they swing in around a circle around a fight, with successful hits landing combos and various special moves on foes.


The new tracks are available for $2.99 and will go on sale from July 9th on Android, with an iOS update later.


Rhythm of Fighters is available now on iOS and Android.

Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos