Theatrhtyhm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Adds Tracks From Nier And Chrono Trigger

By Sato . March 4, 2015 . 12:28am


In the latest batch of DLC tracks for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call, the 3DS music game adds six new tracks from different series. The following tracks are currently available in Japan.


  • Assualt” from Final Fantasy X [BMS]
  • “Apoplexy” from Final Fantasy Tactics [BMS]
  • Battle 2” from Romancing SaGa [BMS]
  • Battle with Magus” from Chrono Trigger [BMS]
  • “Unto the Thick of it” from Secret of Mana [FMS]
  • Hills of Radiant Wind” from Nier [BMS]


North America and Europe will also get some new tracks in the latest batch of DLC, which releases on March 5th. The last batch of songs can be found here.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos