Theatrhythm Dragon Quest Gets New Songs From Dragon Quest III, IV, And V

By Sato . April 15, 2015 . 12:20am


Theatrhythm Dragon Quest released last month in Japan, and it’s getting its second batch of free DLC tracks. This time around, they’re from Dragon Quest III through V.


The new tracks are the following:


  • “Grueling Fight” from Dragon Quest III [BMS]


  • “Balloon’s Flight” from Dragon Quest IV [FMS]


  • “Bruise the Ooze” from Dragon Quest V [BMS]


  • “Lively Town” from Dragon Quest V [FMS]


  • “Magic Carpet” from Dragon Quest V [FMS]



theatrhythm-dragon-quest_150415-3 theatrhythm-dragon-quest_150415-4

You can also check out our earlier report for a sample of the game’s previous free DLC tracks, here.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos