Watch The Last Super Smash Bros. Direct Here

By Jenni . December 15, 2015 . 12:30pm

cloud

 

Today is the day of the last Super Smash Bros. Direct. We’ll see final information concerning the game’s DLC in Japan, North America, and Europe. Here are the times and streams for all three regions’ presentations.

 

Super Smash Bros. Direct (Japan) – 7am

 

Super Smash Bros. Direct (North America) – 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

 

Super Smash Bros. Direct (Europe) – 10pm UK Time

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

 

Masahiro Sakurai, creator of the Smash Bros. series, will be the host of the Super Smash Bros. Direct. The only confirmed information to appear will be additional details on Cloud, who was revealed as a new playable character during the November 12 Nintendo Direct.

 

Since this is the last Super Smash Bros. presentation, odds are the results of the Fighter Ballot, in which people voted for which characters they’d like to see in the game, will be revealed. An update was released for both the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii U versions of the game last night, and data mining mostly revealed more information about Cloud and two Mii costumes.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular