Watch Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness’s Third “Star Log” Livestream Here

By Sato . May 24, 2016 . 3:00pm

SO5_11-22-15_005

Square Enix is hosting their third Star Log livestream for Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness on Twitch, and you can view it here at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET/11:00pm GMT.

 

 

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will release in North America on June 28 and Europe on July 1, 2016 for PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular