Nintendo Announces Treehouse Live With Nintendo Switch Stream

By Jenni . January 5, 2017 . 10:52am

C1bPKOeXgAAYLcm

 

Nintendo has announced another Nintendo Switch event. Following the January 12, 2017 Nintendo Switch Presentation, which is being held at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET, there will be a Treehouse Live. The Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch presentation will air at 6:30am PT/8:30am CT/9:30am ET and be viewable on Nintendo’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

 

The Treehouse Live will be focused on Nintendo Switch games. People will be able to get a closer look at games announced during the Nintendo Switch Presentation.

 

The Nintendo Switch will be released in March 2017.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular