Nintendo Holding A Pokémon Direct On June 6, 2017

By Jenni . June 5, 2017 . 7:17am

pokemon direct

 

Nintendo is squeezing in another Nintendo Direct presentation ahead of E3 2017. On June 6, 2017, a special Pokémon Direct will be held at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET. It will be only eight minutes long.

 

Pokémon Sun and Moon are the most recent installments in the series, and they appeared on the Nintendo 3DS in November 2016. Pokkén Tournament, the last console installment, appeared on the Nintendo Wii U in March 2016.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular