VOEZ Adds 12 New Songs In An Update Today For Nintendo Switch

By Sato . August 24, 2017 . 12:30am


Publisher Flyhigh Works announced that the rhythm game VOEZ is getting 12 new songs in a new 1.2 update today, August 24. A demo for the game is also being added worldwide to the eShop.


Here are the 12 new tracks being added in the Ver. 1.2 update:

  • “They Seem Like Blossoms Yet…” <Special> by Air Carrier
  • “Spring Snowflake Flower” <Hard> by Masaki Kawasaki
  • “Noël” <Easy> by MoriMori Atsushi vs. Uma
  • “Valle de los Caidos” <Special> by Triodust
  • “Asian Dance” <Hard> by Tatsh
  • “Lifill” <Easy> by Feryquitous feat. Sennzai
  • “Graduation Song~Pieces of Memory” <Special> by Kitkit Lu
  • “Comanta Lebu” <Hard> by Kanae Uemura
  • “Inspired” <Easy> by Shiron
  • “Fis-sure” <Special> by Triodust
  • “Altropos” <Hard> by LhoU
  • “Yoake o Matsu Kimi no Uta” <Easy> by Takuii75


VOEZ is available for Nintendo Switch, iOS, and Android.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos