Bethesda Is Teasing A Fallout Game

By Jenni . May 29, 2018 . 9:00am

Image-1

 

Bethesda is teasing a Fallout game on its Twitter account. The company has posted a test pattern gif. It reads, “Please Stand By.” This image is associated with the Fallout series, as installments often show the picture in some capacity.

 

 

It is unknown what Fallout game Bethesda could be teasing. 2018 is the 10th anniversary of Fallout 3, which originally appeared on the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC in October 2008.

 

Bethesda’s E3 2018 presentation will be held at 6:30pm PT/8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET on June 10, 2018.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular