Watch Siliconera Play Yakuza Kiwami 2

By Jenni . August 29, 2018 . 11:45am

YAKUZA KIWAMI 2_20180815194422

 

It is Wednesday again, and Siliconera is here to live stream another game. This time, we are looking at Yakuza Kiwami 2, from Sega. This is the remake of Yakuza 2, complete with extra content. Our presentation will start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up Yakuza Kiwami 2 rather far into the adventure. In fact, we’ll start with a look at the Cabaret Club minigame, which has Kazuma Kiryu running Four Shine alongside the legendary hostess, Yuki, and trying to make it a success.

 

 

Yakuza Kiwami 2 will come to the PlayStation 4 on August 28, 2018. It is immediately available in Japan.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular