Nintendo Direct Set For February 13, 2019

By Jenni . February 12, 2019 . 6:10am

february 2019 nintendo direct

 

After much waiting and anticipation, the first Nintendo Direct of 2019 has been announced via the official Nintendo website. On February 13, 2019, people will be able to watch a 35 minute video going over some of Nintendo’s new games. It will begin at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET.

 

The brief description that came alongside the Nintendo Direct offered a few hints as to what people can expect. It will focus on Nintendo Switch games, with the Nintendo 3DS not mentioned. It also specifically pointed out Fire Emblem: Three Houses, which has a 2019 release window. We could also learn more about Luigi’s Mansion 3 and Animal Crossing, both of which are heading to the Nintendo Switch. A new Pokemon game is also supposedly on track for 2019.

 

The YouTube embed for the February 2019 Nintendo Direct is below.

 


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular