Nindies Showcase Set For March 20, 2019

By Jenni . March 18, 2019 . 9:10am

maxresdefault

 

A new Nintendo Direct has been announced. On March 20, 2019, a Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 will be held at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. It will last 30 minutes and appear on YouTube.

 

This is the second time a Nindies Showcase has been held on March 20. In 2018, a similar presentation was held on that date. This year’s presentation also will occur in the middle of GDC 2019, which began March 18, 2019 and will run until March 22, 2019.

 

Nintendo did not mention which games will appear, but it did confirm this presentation will be about Nintendo Switch indie titles. Some titles expected to arrive on the system in 2019 include CrossCode, Mineko’s Night Market, SteamWorld Quest, and Untitled Goose Game.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular