Watch Google’s GDC 2019 Gaming Announcement Live Stream Here

By Sato . March 19, 2019 . 9:30am

maxresdefault

Google has a big gaming announcement for GDC 2019, where the company is expected to unveil what they see as the “vision for the future of gaming.”

 

The live stream begins at 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET/2:00am JST:

During the presentation we can expect to see a new gaming platform revealed by Google.

 

In other Google gaming news, the Chromium’s Gerrit source code recently showed a new commit with the title “Improve support for Nintendo Switch gamepads”  which was recently discovered. It shows support for the Nintendo Switch Joy-Cons (Bluetooth) and Switch Pro (USB and Bluetooth).

 

2019-03-19_100502

Recent patent files were also discovered showing a new gamepad hinting at what we might expect to see from Project Stream.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular