Watch Sony’s First PlayStation State Of Play Here

By Jenni . March 25, 2019 . 1:30pm

sonystateofplayannouncement

 

Back on March 22, 2019, Sony announced it would be holding its first PlayStation State of Play live broadcast on March 25, 2019. Now, at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, we will see exactly what that will entail. The video will appear on the company’s Facebook page, Twitter account, and YouTube account, though you can watch it on Twitch below. We have no idea how long it will last, but do know it will focus on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR games.

 

You can watch Sony’s State of Play video on Twitch below.

 

 

As a reminder, some of the upcoming PlayStation 4 games that could end up appearing are Days Gone, Death Stranding, Concrete Genie, Everybody’s Golf VR, Ghost of Tsushima, The Last of Us Part 2, MediEvil Remastered, and the Patapon 2 remaster.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular