Watch Siliconera Play Jupiter And Mars

By Jenni . April 24, 2019 . 11:50am

Jupiter and Mars_20190410152549

 

Wednesday has come again, and Siliconera is playing another new game. This week, it is Tigertron’s Jupiter & Mars. Let’s live the dolphin life starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Jupiter & Mars stars two dolphins who are tasked with eliminating technology left behind by humans, now that the ocean waters have risen and humanity appears to be gone. The duo also helps other undersea creatures who need help. We’ll be starting from the very beginning, to avoid spoilers and introduce people to the underwater world.

 

 

Jupiter & Mars is available for the PlayStation 4. It is PlayStation VR compatible. 


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular