Monster Hunter: World’s Spring Update Reveal Live Stream Announced For May 9

By Sato . May 7, 2019 . 1:15am

D58oSduW4AA_Tw2

Capcom announced a Monster Hunter: World Special Program 2019 live stream for May 9, 2019 where we can expect to check out their latest development and new information.

 

While no specifics were mentioned, the live stream will feature producer Ryozo Tsujimoto and executive director/art director Kaname Fujioka, so we know it’ll likely have a lot of info, and perhaps some details on the upcoming Iceborn expansion which releases this fall.

 

The live stream is expected to last about 35 minutes, and it’ll be available to watch in English over at Monster Hunter’s official Twitch channel on May 9 at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET and Friday on May 10 at 12:00am BST and 1:00am CEST for those of you across the pond.

 

The broadcast will be available to watch in Japanese over at YouTube in the embed below:

 

 

Monster Hunter: World is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Its expansion, Monster Hunter World: Iceborne releases in Fall 2019.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular