Watch The Siliconera The Idolmaster: Stella Stage Livestream

By Jenni . May 22, 2019 . 11:45am

アイドルマスター ステラステージ_20180808144821

 

It is Wednesday and time to stream! This week, we are returning to the world of The Idolmaster. More specifically, we are heading back into The Idolmaster: Stella Stage. This is the installment where, just like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, everybody is here. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. 

 

We’ll be going through some general The Idolmaster: Stella Stage experiences. Almost every character is unlocked and available to be used in performances. Stop by if you want to suggest songs or request certain characters be used in a group.

 

 

 

In case you missed the presentation, here are Azusa and Yukiho performing “Massugu” as a duo in The Idolmaster: Stella Stage.

 

 

The Idolmaster: Stella Stage is available for the PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular