Watch The E3 2019 Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . June 11, 2019 . 8:45am

 

The E3 2019 Nintendo Direct is about to begin. At 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST, the presentation video will start. It will be 40 minutes long and the primary focus will be on upcoming Nintendo Switch games.

 

Nintendo has not offered any specifics about what people might see. The official Pokemon Twitter account noted that Pokemon Sword & Shield information will appear. Microsoft had the Nintendo media briefing on its Xbox E3 2019 schedule. Masahiro Sakurai confirmed that the next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC character will make his debut during the presentation too.

 

You can watch the E3 2019 Nintendo Direct below.

 

 

E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019. Following the Nintendo Direct, the Nintendo Treehouse: Live will begin. It will air all three days during the event. The third day will be Indie Day 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular