Watch Siliconera’s Team Sonic Racing Livestream Here

By Jenni . June 14, 2019 . 11:50am

Team Sonic Racing_20190522153637

 

Who here has gotta go fast? We have something to help with that. This week, the Siliconera livestream will be Team Sonic Racing. Because we figure we already spent the entire week of E3 rushing around, trying to catch everything. Why not end the week on the same speedy note? We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

So for our Team Sonic Racing livestream, we are going to attempt to go through some online matches. We’ll see if the game cooperates. (Sometimes, things can get a bit buggy.) If that doesn’t go so well, we’ll head into the campaign and customize some cars.

 

 

Team Sonic Racing is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular