Japan

Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Quest Builder 2 Livestream Here

    0

    DRAGON QUEST BUILDERS 2_20190622235025

     

    It’s Dragon Quest Builders 2 day! To celebrate the Dragon Quest meets Minecraft sort of game’s launch, Siliconera will be live streaming a portion of the game. We’ve farmed. We’ve mined. We’ve even escaped a prison. Now, we’ll do the most harrowing task of all: make a deserted island habitable at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    We’re fairly far along in our Dragon Quest Builders 2 session. We’ve conquered two of the major islands, unlocked a lot of little ones, and starting getting the Isle of Awakening populated. During our session, we’ll fulfill some people’s requests, go over unlocking new recipes, visit some of the smaller, optional items for materials and scavenger hunts, and generally have a good time.

     

     

    Dragon Quest Builders 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like

    More in Japan