Watch Siliconera’s Forager Livestream

By Jenni . July 17, 2019 . 12:00pm

forager livestream

 

Prepare for a lowkey Siliconera livestream. This week, we’ll be going through Forager at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. It’s time to get ourselves settled in a new land.

 

Forager is a game that has every player trying to build up a successful and happy place for yourself. You start off with a rather basic hub, but gradually grow the world around you as you get the materials necessary to expand and survive in the world. When it comes time to preparing the area, you’ll even head off into The Legend of Zelda-like dungeons with puzzles. There are different ways to be successful as you play, as we’ll take a look at a few of these options and paths. (But, we’ll most likely do a ton of farming.)

 

 

Forager is immediately available for the PC and will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 on July 30, 2019.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular