EuropeJapanUSA

Watch Siliconera’s Kill La Kill IF Livestream

0

Kill la Kill -IF-_20190725175207

 

It’s Wednesday, which means it is time to stream again. This week, Siliconera will be looking at Kill la Kill: IF. We’ll be playing the game starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Kill la Kill: IF is Arc System Works’ alternative look at some of the possible paths the series could have taken. Though, for our stream, we’ll be looking entirely at gameplay. We’ll see how different characters fight in various Versus matches and enjoy what every character has to offer. We’ll probably also look at the diorama mode for a little while, too!

 

 

Kill la Kill: IF is available for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Jenni
Jenni’s first experience with gaming involved playing on her parents’ Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PlayStation 4, WonderSwan Color, and even a Vectrex!) She started out writing at Ctrl+Alt+Del’s now-defunct CAD Media offshoot and has since worked in editorial capacities at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, PlayStation LifeStyle, [email protected], and GeekParty. She hopes gaming’s future remains region-free.

PlayStation Plus August 2019 Lineup Defies Gravity With WipEout Omega Collection

Previous article

Granblue Fantasy Kicks Off Its Big Summer Campaign With New Summer-Themed Characters

Next article

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

More in Europe