Watch Siliconera’s London Detective Mysteria Livestream

By Jenni . August 7, 2019 . 11:45am

london detective mysteria livestream

 

It’s time to solve some mysteries and fall in love. Today, Siliconera will be livestreaming London Detective Mysteria. This is the otome game where you can end up falling in love with Sherlock Holmes’ son, Dr. Watson’s son, and a number of other characters based on legendary detectives or criminals. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

This otome visual novel follows Emily Whiteley, a young noble who’s been given the chance she’s been hoping for. Queen Victoria herself has invited her to join the Harrington Academy and become a detective. Along the way, she might fall in love and solve the mystery behind her parents’ deaths. We’ll be kicking the story off from the very beginning.

 

 

London Detective Mysteria is available for the PlayStation Vita and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular