Watch Siliconera’s River City Girls Livestream

By Jenni . September 11, 2019 . 11:45am

River City Girls_20190904220547

 

Time to beat up people who are trying to keep Kyoko and Misako from their boyfriends! At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will be playing River City Girls. This basically not only acts as a follow up to the Kunio-kun series in general, but specifically to the Shin Nekketsu Kouha Kunio-kun: Kunio-tachi no Banka Super Nintendo game where Kyoko and Misako previously fought alongside both Kunio and Riki.

 

We’ll be going through an early portion of River City Girls as Kyoko. Namely, we’ll pick up right after she and Misako have escaped the school in their search for Kunio and Riki. We’ll do some shopping, fight some people, and eventually head off to face Yamada.

 

 

River City Girls is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular