The Next State Of Play Presentation Will Be Held On September 24, 2019

By Jenni . September 19, 2019 . 8:35am

sony state of play september 24th

 

Sony has announced another State of Play presentation, its Nintendo Direct equivalent. On September 24, 2019, people will be able to catch it on its Twitch, YouTube, and social media accounts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/10pm CEST.

 

A few details about this next State of Play presentation were confirmed on the PlayStation Blog. Sony Worldwide Studios will be showing games for the PlayStation 4. No next-gen PlayStation 5 plans will be announced. It will be around 20 minutes long, compared to the May 2019 presentation being 13 minutes. Also, there will be new game reveals.

 

This will be Sony’s third State of Play. The first appeared on March 25, 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular