Watch Siliconera’s Cat Quest II Livestream Here

By Jenni . October 9, 2019 . 12:00pm

cat quest ii livestream

 

Time to paws and spend some time watching another Siliconera livestream. This time, we’ll be digging in to Cat Quest II, the newest RPG featuring cats and dogs trying to save their world. We’ll kick off our quest at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our Cat Quest II adventure will start at the very beginning. The rulers of Felingard and the Lupus empire have been deposed. The two rightful rulers must band together to fight monsters and evil across the lands and once again step up to regain their thrones.

 

 

Cat Quest II is immediately available on the PC. It will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One in 2019.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular