NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Atelier Sophie 2 Broadcast to Include Gameplay Details

0
Atelier Sophie 2 Gameplay Broadcast

Koei Tecmo announced an upcoming broadcast for Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream, which will include new information about the title, including video footage of the Nintendo Switch version of the game. Special guests will also appear during the broadcast. The Atelier 2 Sophie broadcast will held on November 16, 2021 at 9pm JST/4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET. [Thanks, Gamer!]

The broadcast will feature a look into both combat and exploration in the upcoming title. Special guests include Yuka Aisaka, who provides the voice for Sophie Neuenmuller. Yuka Iguchi, the voice actress behind Plachta, will also appear during the broadcast. Additionally, the broadcast will feature information regarding special Atelier 25th anniversary goods. Viewers can tune into the show through YouTube, NicoNico, and Twitter Live.

Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream was revealed during Tokyo Game Show 2021. The title was announced in celebration of the 25th anniversary of the Atelier series. Taking place after Atelier Sophie: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Book, it will star Sophie as she sets off on a new adventure in a strange and mysterious world.

Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream is in development for the Nintendo Switch, PS4, and PC via Steam. It will release on February 25, 2022.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.