NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

FFXIV Letter From the Producer Live to Have PvP and Crafting Information

0
FFXIV Endwalker live letter PvP crafting gathering

Square Enix revealed that the upcoming FFXIV Letter From the Producer Live will have new information about PvP, and the Crafting and Gathering systems within Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker. Additionally, other information regarding the next expansion will appear during the broadcast. The broadcast will take place on November 5, 2021 at 6 pm PT/9pm ET, and on November 6, 2021 at 2am GMT. It will be available to watch through YouTube and Twitch. It will also feature live English interpretation.

Previously, Square Enix released information about adjustments to PvP in FFXIV through the official Endwalker website. This also included new details about the upcoming Raid content that will appear in the expansion. Additionally, the website also features information about the Island Sanctuary feature that players will have access to.

Ahead of the Letter from the Producer Live, Square Enix also released images of the upcoming Crafter and Gatherer artifact sets. A total of 11 images were released, showcasing each of these sets in detail. As mentioned previously, the upcoming Letter from the Producer Live will discuss any changes made to Crafting and Gathering.

Final Fantasy XIV is immediately available for PC, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5.  Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker will release on November 23, 2021. Pre-orders will include early access on November 19, 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.