AndroidiOSNews

First FFVII The First Soldier Community Livestream Announced

0
First FFVII The First Soldier Community Livestream Announced

The first FFVII The First Soldier event kicked off, and there’ll be a first Community Livestream event to go with it. Square Enix and Ateam announced that people can tune in on December 10, 2021. At 6pm PT/9pm ET (3am CET on December 11, 2021), the official Twitch channel will go over everything new added for the winter holiday season.

The primary focus for the stream will be the Holiday activities. As you go through FFVII The First Soldier, you might happen upon Special Missions. These will task you with decorating specific trees on the map. Doing so will give you items to decorate your home screen. There will also be limited time challenges. When those are completed, you might earn cosmetics. Some of the rewards for that will involve holiday and Santa-themed skins. There will also be snow at certain places on the map. Seventh Heaven will have Christmas decorations up as well. It is unknown if Square Enix will give out any rewards as part of the presentation. However, matches will be played during the FFVII The First Soldier Community Livestream.

There is also a free item to claim at the moment. There was downtime on December 7, 2021. As a result, everyone gets three Shinra Pack Tickets to use in the shop. Each one gives someone three cosmetic items.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier is available on mobile devices, and its first Community Livestream will be held at 6pm PT/9pm ET on December 10, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.