News

Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced

0
Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced 1

Cover revealed the Hololive 6th gen members, their group theme, and their debut stream dates. The latest group of five streamers will be known as Secret Society holoX. They consist of La+ Darknesss, Takane Lui, Hakui Koyori, Sakamata Chloe, and Kazama Iroha. Between November 26-30, 2021, each one’s debut streams will be held. Then on November 30, 2021, there will be the first stream with all five members present.

First, here’s the official art showing all five members of Secret Society holoX. At the center is La+ Darknesss. She’s the group’s leader. Takane Lui is in the upper left corner. She is essentially the second-in-command and executive officer. Kazama Iroha is in the upper right and acts as a bodyguard for the group. Hakui Koyori is in the bottom left. She handles “research and development.” Sakamata Chloe is in the bottom right. She’s labeled as both an “intern” and a “fixer.”

Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced

There’s also an official PV, which includes some theme music for the five of them.

Here’s the official announcement revealing their Twitter accounts.

As for the debut schedule, here’s when each of the five Hololive 6th gen Vtubers will first show up.

  • November 26, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: La+ Darknesss
  • November 27, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Takane Lui
  • November 28, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Hakui Koyori
  • November 29, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Sakamata Chloe
  • November 30, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Kazama Iroha

The first group stream will be held on November 30, 2021 at 5am PT/8am ET/2pm CET/10pm JST.

The Hololive 6th gen Secret Society holoX debuts will begin at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST on November 26, 2021 with La+ Darknesss. Another group that debuted in 2021 was Hololive En’s Council.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.