News

Hololive and Caravan Stories Collaboration Features Houshou Marine

Aiming announced a Caravan Stories and Hololive collaboration will begin on November 30, 2021. For a limited time, Caravan Stories players can recruit Hololive member Houshou Marine to their roster of characters. Players will have until December 28, 2021 to complete special event quests and obtain Houshou Marine’s equipment. Additionally, the Hololive Houshou Marine and Caravan Stories collaboration gacha will be available until December 31, 2021. [Thanks, Gamer!]

A total of three versions of Houshou Marine will be available to obtain. This includes her default pirate costume, swimsuit outfit, and idol costume. The pirate version will be at a 5 star rarity, whereas the idol version will be a 6 star rarity. Aiming also released a special promotional video to celebrate the collaboration campaign. The video features a look at all three versions of Houshou Marine that players will be able to obtain. This includes a look at the full 3D model of Houshou Marine that will appear in Caravan Stories and her unique animations.

You can watch the video below.

Additionally, a special broadcast will air held on December 1, 2021 with Houshou Marine on her YouTube channel. The broadcast will begin at 8pm JST/3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET.

Caravan Stories is immediately available on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and for Android and iOS devices.

Kazuma Hashimoto

Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.