PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play New Gundam Breaker

0

new-gundam-breaker-screen-10-ps4-us-12feb18

 

Wednesday has rolled around, which means Siliconera is live streaming! This time, we are going through New Gundam Breaker. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, you can watch us as we head to Gunbre High School.

 

Yes, you read that correctly. New Gundam Breaker is set at Gunbre High School, a school for Gunpla battlers and builders. We’re a transfer student who is here to learn about Gunpla, build some cool figures and become a battling master. 

 

 

New Gundam Breaker is available for the PlayStation 4 and will come to the PC in Summer 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.