Want To See How Intelligent System Makes Fire Emblem Maps?

By Spencer . August 6, 2012 . 3:33pm

Because this trailer for the second round of Fire Emblem: Awakening downloadable content gives a glimpse of the tools Intelligent Systems used to make the game.


Nintendo is splitting maps into three categories: the Ultimate Test (4 maps), Resort of the Underworld (3 maps), and the Hopeless Future. Harvest Festival Bonds, the first map in the Resort of the Underworld series, and the Border Between Life and Death from the Ultimate Test series comes out on August 9.


A hearty Harvest Festival thanks to Tommy Lee for the tip!

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos