“Divine Comedy” And Four Other Songs Join Hatsune Miku Project Diva f

By Ishaan . August 21, 2012 . 11:10pm

This week’s Famitsu magazine reveals five more songs for Hatsune Miku Project Diva f, including two more of the six original tracks in the game. The newly-revealed songs are as follows:


“Divine Comedy” by Onew-P (the kanji for this is 神曲)

“Hachi Hachi Flowery Battle of Kagamines” by Moja-P

“Tengaku” by Yuuyu

“Stay With Me” by shu-t (Original)

“Sadistic.Music∞Factory” by cosMo@BousouP (Original)


Hatsune Miku Project Diva f is slated for release on August 30th in Japan.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos