New Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow And “Around E3 Time”

By Ishaan . May 16, 2013 . 9:00am

Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct presentation on May 17th that will provide an update on Wii U and 3DS games launching this Summer, the company has announced. Here are the timings:

 

North America – 7am PT (10am ET)

Europe – 4pm CEST

 

Nintendo of Europe also confirm that another Nintendo Direct presentation will be streamed around the time of E3 in June to focus on software coming “this autumn and beyond”.

 


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular