New Nintendo Direct To Detail 3DS And Wii U Games Through Spring 2014

By Ishaan . December 17, 2013 . 6:09am

It’s that time once again. A new Nintendo Direct presentation will be streamed tomorrow, December 18th, and this one will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games that will be released through Spring 2014.

 

Timings and links for the streams in different regions can be found below:

 

Nintendo Direct (U.S.) – 6 am PT/9 am ET

Nintendo Direct (EUR) – 3pm CET

Nintendo Direct (Japan) – 11pm JST


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular