Nintendo Direct For 3DS To Be Streamed In Japan Tomorrow

By Ishaan . August 28, 2014 . 4:42am

A Nintendo Direct presentation focusing on the Nintendo 3DS will be streamed in Japan tomorrow, August 29th, at 8pm JST. (That’s 4am PST/7am EST)

 

You’ll be able to view the presentation here. Additionally, Siliconera will have an embed up once one is made available.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular