Watch Siliconera Play Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue

By Jenni . January 25, 2017 . 12:00pm

OPA_master.00004627_FIX

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be streaming today! This week, we’re going through a bit of Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue. To be more specific, we’ll be sampling Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep – A fragmentary passage –. This is the entirely new segment where we’ll get to follow Aqua and find out what she’s been up to since Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep. Siliconera will be streaming it from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET.

 

We’ll be starting Aqua’s chapter from the very beginning and getting through as much of it as possible in this week’s stream.

 

 

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue is available for the PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular