We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Dismiss

Pokémon GO Lure Modules To Remain Active 6 Hours Until February 18

By Jenni . February 16, 2017 . 10:30am

IMG_3389 Niantic has extended the length of one of the Pokémon GO Valentine’s Day event promotions. During the affair, Lure Modules lasted six hours instead of a half hour. However, the six hour Lure Modules will remain in the game until 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET on February 18, 2017.

 

This means that people may be able to enjoy the Pokémon GO Johto update and six hour Lure Modules at the same time. The 1.27.2 update has begun rolling out worldwide, adding in Pokémon gender differences, UI changes, new evolution items, and avatar customization options. Pokémon Gold and Silver Pokémon are not yet available in the wild.

 

Pokémon GO is available for Apple iOS and Android devices.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular