Nintendo Direct Announced For March 8 For Switch And 3DS Titles Releasing In 2018

By Sato . March 7, 2018 . 6:15am

maxresdefault

Nintendo announced that they’ll be hosting a Direct presentation tomorrow, March 8, at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET. It’ll focus on Nintendo Switch and 3DS titles launching this year, and new details for Mario Tennis Aces.

 

The Nintendo Direct presentation is set to start at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT/11:00pm CET. It’ll be available for viewing in the following links for North America, Europe, and Japan.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos