Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Focusing On 2018 Switch And 3DS Games Here

By Sato . March 8, 2018 . 1:00pm


Nintendo is hosting its latest Direct presentation today, focusing on upcoming Switch and 3DS titles that will release in 2018 and new info Mario Tennis Aces, starting at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET.


You can watch the live stream in the embed below:

The Nintendo Direct presentation is set to start at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT/11:00pm CET. Japan and Europe will also have their own broadcasts. As always, Siliconera will provide up-to-the-minute coverage on the event when it kicks off.

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos