Watch The E3 2018 Nintendo Direct Here

By Jenni . June 12, 2018 . 8:30am

nintendo e3 2018

 

It is June 12, 2018, the first day of E3 2018! But, before the convention begins, there is a new Nintendo Direct for us! At 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET, the presentation will begin! You can go ahead and watch it here.

 

There are a few games we are practically guaranteed to hear about at today’s Nintendo Direct. Super Smash Bros. for the Nintendo Switch is one. So is Fortnite, which had many leaks before the events. It seems likely we will hear about Metroid Prime 4 and Yoshi’s Nintendo Switch game too.

 

 

E3 2018 runs from June 12-14, 2018.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos